DeKalb County Special Election Official Election Summary September 21, 2004

Date:09/22/04 Time:10:07:29 Page:1 of 1

Registered Voters 164103 - Cards Cast 10217 6.23%

Num. Report Precinct 98 - Num. Reporting 98 100.00%

COUNTY COMMISSION DIST 7		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	98	
Precincts Reporting	98	100.0 %
Total Votes	10204	
ADRION BELL	1808	17.72%
JOE BEMBRY	279	2.73%
TOM BOWEN	1876	18.38%
FAYE COFFIELD	240	2.35%
JOHN EVANS	950	9.31%
YVONNE HAWKS	141	1.38%
MIKHAIL A. HILL	24	0.24%
ANGELA MOORE	173	1.70%
JASH PERRY	111	1.09%
CONNIE STOKES	4539	44.48%
BILLY WINGO, JR.	63	0.62%