

## **PDK Airport Minimum Standards Committee**

## **Minimum Standards Creators**

Jeff Kohlman – AMCG (Aviation Management Consulting Group)

Jim Duguay – Michael Baker International

Mario Evans – DeKalb-Peachtree Airport Director

Hunter Hines – DeKalb-Peachtree Airport Deputy Director

Korey Barnes – DeKalb-Peachtree Airport Noise and Environmental Analyst

## Minimum Standards Review Committee

Paul Reynolds – Atlantic Aviation

Orlanda Brown – Signature Flight Support

Marian Epps/Shane Dale – Epps Aviation

Harry Nuttal – Southern Company

Greg Christopher – Waffle House

Evanthe Papastathis – Skybound Aviation

Joe McCarty - PDK Airport Association

Bob Fullard - Fullard Flight, LLC

Mark Clowdus - Clowd Works, Inc.

Victorino Rasmussen – Biplane Rides Over Atlanta, LLC

Jean Bradbury – Bird Bath

Stacey Heaton – AOPA (Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association)