Staff Directory

PROBATE COURT OF DEKALB COUNTY
STAFF DIRECTORY

Use area code 404 for all telephone and fax numbers.

 Bedelia C Hargrove, Judge bchargrove@dekalbcountyga.gov 37l-2718 Rm 1002
Caroline Freeman, Chief Clerk jcfreeman@dekalbcountyga.gov 687-3563 Rm 1002
Ricxie Flor, Operations Manager rflor@dekalbcountyga.gov 37l-2596 Rm 1002
Vickie Hamm, Judicial Admin Assistant vmhamm@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2421 Rm 1004
Sharon Horace, Deputy Clerk slhorace@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2124 Rm 1100
Lydia Toomer, Deputy Clerk letoomer@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-6236 Rm 1005
Fax 371-7055

 

COURT DEPARTMENT

Will Probate, Administration, Year’s Support, No Administration Necessary

Sheila Price, Court Support Supervisor snprice@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2223 Rm 1009
Kim Guyton, Deputy Clerk kyguyton@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2610 Rm 1008
Betty Ham, Deputy Clerk bgham@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2662 Rm 1106
Morgan Johnson, Deputy Clerk msjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov   Rm
Fax 371-3687

 

GUARDIANSHIP, AUDITING, MENTAL HEALTH

Guardianships & Conservatorships
Kimberly Curry khcurry@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2663 Rm
Mental Health
Belinda Brain, Deputy Clerk babrain@dekalbcountyga.gov 687-3455 Rm 1104
Minor Guardianships
Kimberly Curry khcurry@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2663 Rm
Fax 687-3597

 

AUDITING

(Inventories & Annual Returns) 
Kimberly Curry, Deputy Clerk khcurry@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2663 Rm 1110
Fax 687-3597

 

RECORD ROOM

Khamphou Dawson, Deputy Clerk kpdawson@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2605  
Andria Yarber, Deputy Clerk alyarber@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2606  
Carlos Pounds, System Admin capounds@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2896  

 

MARRIAGE LICENSE & WEAPONS CARRY LICENSE Basement Floor Rm B190
Magda Mena, Court Support Supervisor cmmena@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-4962  
Catherine White, Deputy Clerk cwhite@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-3035  
Connie Franklin, Deputy Clerk cffranklin@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2262  
Mary Jones, Deputy Clerk mljones3@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-4900  
Fax 371-2594

 

BOOKKEEPER Basement Floor Rm B190
Judith Kontoes, Deputy Clerk jdkontoes@dekalbcountyga.gov 371-2603  
Fax 371-2594