Staff Directory

DekalbCountyProbate-logo.jpg

DEKALB COUNTY PROBATE COURT

Decatur, Georgia

 

Main Number: (404) 371-2601

 

 

 

 

JUDICIAL

 

 

 

BEDELIA C HARGROVE

JUDGE

bchargrove@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2718

J. Caroline Freeman

Chief Clerk

jcfreeman@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-687-3563

Marian Parker

Staff Attorney

mpjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2608

J. Enrique Morales

Law Clerk

emorales@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2884

Ricxie Flor

C.S.S. II

rflor@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2596

Fax

 

 

404-371-7055

MENTAL HEALTH, ADULT GUARDIANSHIPS & RECORDS

 

 

 

Jamida Orange

C.S.S. I

jforange@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-6236

Belinda Brain

Deputy Clerk

babrain@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Khamphou Dawson

Deputy Clerk

kpdawson@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Raketta Sauls

Deputy Clerk

rsauls@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

WILLS & ESTATES

 

 

 

Morgan Johnson

C.S.S. I

msjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2688

Kim Guyton

Deputy Clerk

kyguyton@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Donna Whitehead

Deputy Clerk

dfwhitehead@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Tiffany Ragland

Deputy Clerk

tmragland@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Fax

 

 

404-371-3687

AUDITING & MINORS

 

 

 

Kimberly Curry

C.S.S. I

khcurry@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2663

Cynthia Winters

Deputy Clerk

clwinters@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Bridgette Vinson

Deputy Clerk

bvinson@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Fax

 

 

404-687-3597

MARRIAGE & WEAPONS

 

 

 

Magda Mena

C.S.S. I

cmmena@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-4962

Connie Franklin

Deputy Clerk

cffranklin@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Mary Jones

Deputy Clerk

Mljones3@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Catherine White

Deputy Clerk

cwhite@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Betty Ham

Deputy Clerk

bgham@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Fax

 

 

404-371-2594

ACCOUNTING

 

 

 

DeeDee Kontoes

C.S.S. I

jdkontoes@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2603

Sharon Horace

Deputy Clerk

slhorace@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Andria Yarber

Deputy Clerk

alyarber@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

INFORMATION TECH

 

 

 

Carlos Pounds

IT Admin

capounds@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2896