

Chief Executive Officer
Michael Thurmond

DEPARTMENT OF PLANNING & SUSTAINABILITY

Director

Andrew A. Baker, AICP

DeKalb County Historic Preservation Commission 2021

<u>MEMBERS</u>	<u>APPOINTED</u>	TERM EXPIRES
Heather Shuster (Chair)	7-23-19	7-31-22
Jon T. Hart (Vice Chair)	11-10-15	11-30-21
Sarah Pitts	7-23-19	7-31-22
Leslie Spencer	7-23-19	7-31-22
Matthew Stoddard	7-23-20	7-31-23
Deb Watts	7-29-15	7-29-21

Vacant

FEB. 2021