DeKalb County Planning Commissioners Communication Information Member Roster 2022

PLANNING COMMISSIONER	APPOINTED BY:	TERM EXPIRES
SNIPES, Tess (Chairman)	CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER	12/31/2022
BLASZYK, Lauren	ROBERT PATRICK District One (1)	12/31/2022
ATKINS, April	RADER, JEFF District Two (2)	12/31/2022
MOORE, Vivian	JOHNSON, LARRY District Three (3)	12/31/2022
OSLER, LaSonya D.	BRADSHAW, STEPHEN District Four (4)	12/31/2022
McCOY, Gwendolyn	DAVIS-JOHNSON, MEREDA District Five (5)	12/31/2022
JOHNSON, Jana	TERRY, TED District Six (6)	12/31/2022
PATTON, Edward	COCHRAN-JOHNSON, LORRAIN District Seven (7)	E 12/31/2022
WEST, Jon (Co-Chair)	BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS	12/31/2022

Rev: January 3, 2022

^{*}Planning Commission members may be contacted through the DeKalb County Planning & Sustainability Department at plansustain@dekalbcountyga.gov