

Development Service Center 178 Sams Street Decatur, GA 30030 www.dekalbcountyga.gov/planning 404-371-2155 (o); 404-371-4556 (f)

Chief Executive Officer
Michael Thurmond

DEPARTMENT OF PLANNING & SUSTAINABILITY

Interim Director Cedric Hudson

DeKalb County Zoning Board of Appeals Roster Member Roster 2023

ZBOA MEMBER APPOINTED BY:

SPEAKS, Pamela ROBERT PATRICK

District One (1)

GOLDMAN, Mark LONG-SPEARS, MICHELLE

District Two (2)

BUSSEY, Alice JOHNSON, LARRY

District Three (3)

RIVERS-JOHNSON, Nadine (Chair) BRADSHAW, STEPHEN

District Four (4)

VACANT DAVIS-JOHNSON, MEREDA

District Five (5)

WRIGHT, Dan (Vice-Chair) TERRY, TED

District Six (6)

TOLBERT, John COCHRAN-JOHNSON, LORRAINE

District Seven (7)

Email the Dekalb County Zoning Board of Appeals at plansustain@dekalbcountyga.gov