Development Service Center 178 Sams Street Decatur, GA 30030 www.dekalbcountyga.gov/planning 404-371-2155 (o); 404-371-4556 (f)

Chief Executive Officer
Michael Thurmond

DEPARTMENT OF PLANNING & SUSTAINABILITY

Interim Director Cedric Hudson

DeKalb County Planning Commission Member Roster 2023

PLANNING COMMISSIONER	APPOINTED BY:
SNIPES, Tess (Chairman)	CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
MURPHY, Deanna	ROBERT PATRICK District One (1)
ZOU, Sarah Y.	LONG-SPEARS, MICHELLE District Two (2)
MOORE, Vivian	JOHNSON, LARRY District Three (3)
OSLER, LaSonya D.	BRADSHAW, STEPHEN District Four (4)
COSTELLO, Jan	DAVIS-JOHNSON, MEREDA District Five (5)
JOHNSON, Jana	TERRY, TED District Six (6)
PATTON, Edward	COCHRAN-JOHNSON, LORRAINE District Seven (7)
WEST, Jon (Co-Chair)	BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

^{*}Planning Commission members may be contacted through the DeKalb County Planning & Sustainability Department at plansustain@dekalbcountyga.gov

Rev: July 13, 2023