Chief Executive Officer
Michael Thurmond

DEPARTMENT OF PLANNING & SUSTAINABILITY

Interim Director Cedric Hudson

DEKALB COUNTY BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS MEMBER ROSTER

MEMBER	APPOINTED BY
Pamela A. Speaks	District 1, Commissioner Robert Patrick
Mark Goldman	District 2, Commissioner Michelle Long-Spears
Muhammad Jihad	District 3, Vacant
Nadine Rivers-Johnson	District 4, Commissioner Steve Bradshaw
Yolanda Spears	District 5, Commissioner Merida Johnson
Dan Wright	District 6, Commissioner Ted Terry
John Tolbert	District 7, Vacant

ZBoA Board Members may be contacted through the Planning & Sustainability Department at plansustain@dekalbcountyga.gov and copy Mr. Lucas Carter, Planner.

Staff Contact:

Lucas Carter, Planner (470) 561-3570 licarter@dekalbcountyga.gov