

Planning & Sustainability Department

Government Services Center 178 Sams Street

> Juliana A. Njoku Director

Decatur, GA 30030

Lorraine Cochran-Johnson Chief Executive Officer

| DeKalb County Zoning Board of Appeals MEMBER ROSTER | |
|---|--|
| MEMBER | APPOINTED BY |
| Seth Burrow | District 1 Commissioner Robert Patrick |
| Mark Goldman, Vice Chair | District 2 Commissioner Michelle Long-Spears |
| Muhammad Jihad | District 3 Commissioner Nicole Massiah |
| Nadine Rivers-Johnson, Chair | District 4 Commissioner Chakira Johnson |
| Eric Hubbard | District 5 Commissioner Mereda Davis Johnson |
| Dr. Juaney Lynn-Rigsby | District 6 Commissioner Ted Terry |
| John Tolbert | District 7 Commissioner LaDena Bolton |

DeKalb County Zoning Board of Appeals Members may be contacted through the Planning & Sustainability Department at plansustain@dekalbcountyga.gov and copy Mr. Lucas Carter, Planner.

Staff Contact:

Lucas Carter, Planner 470.561.3570 ljcarter@dekalbcountyga.gov