DEKALB COUNTY

SAMPLE BALLOT OFFICIAL ABSENTEE/PROVISIONAL/CHALLENGED BALLOT

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION RUNOFF BALLOT OF THE STATE OF GEORGIA DECEMBER 4, 2018

To vote, blacken the Oval () next to the candidate of your choice. Use only blue or black pen or pencil.

Do not vote for more candidates than the number allowed for each specific office. Do not cross out or erase. If you erase or make other marks on the ballot or tear the ballot, your vote may not count.

If you change your mind or make a mistake, you may return the ballot by writing "Spoiled" across the face of the ballot and return envelope. You may then mail the spoiled ballot back to your county board of registrars, and you will be issued another official absentee ballot. Alternatively, you may surrender the ballot to the poll manager of an early voting site within your county or the precinct to which you are assigned. You will then be permitted to vote a regular ballot.

"I understand that the offer or acceptance of money or any other object of value to vote for any particular candidate, list of candidates, issue, or list of issues included in this election constitutes an act of voter fraud and is a felony under Georgia law." [OCGA 21-2-285(h) and 21-2-383(a)]

For Secretary of State (Vote for One)	
BRAD RAFFENSPERGER Republican	
JOHN BARROW Democrat	
For Public Service Commissioner (To Succeed Chuck Eaton) (Vote for One)	
CHUCK EATON (Incumbent) Republican	
LINDY MILLER Democrat	