DEKALB COUNTY

** SAMPLE BALLOT**

OFFICIAL SPECIAL ELECTION BALLOT OF THE STATE OF GEORGIA **APRIL 18, 2017**

To vote, blacken the Oval () next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, manually WRITE his or her name in the write-in section and blacken the Oval () next to the write-in section. If you desire to vote YES or NO for a PROPOSED QUESTION, blacken the corresponding Oval (). Use only blue or black pen or pencil.

Do not vote for more candidates than the number allowed for each specific office. Do not cross out or erase. If you erase or make other marks on the ballot or tear the ballot, your vote may not count.

If you change your mind or make a mistake, you may return the ballot by writing "Spoiled" across the face of the ballot and return envelope. You may then mail the spoiled ballot back to your county board of registrars, and you will be issued another official absentee ballot. Alternatively, you may surrender the ballot to the poll manager of an early voting site within your county or the precinct to which you are assigned. You will then be permitted to vote a regular ballot.

"I understand that the offer or acceptance of money or any other object of value to vote for any particular candidate, list of candidates, issue, or list of issues included in this election constitutes an act of voter fraud and is a felony under Georgia law." [OCGA 21-2-285(h) and 21-2-383(a)]

For U.S. Representative in 115th Congress From the 6th Congressional District of Georgia (To Fill the Unexpired Term of Tom Price. Resigned)

(Vote for One)	
DAVID ABROMS Republican	BRUCE LEVELL Republican
MOHAMMAD ALI BHUIYAN Republican	WILLIAM LLOP Republican
RAGIN EDWARDS Democrat	DAN MOODY Republican
KEITH GRAWERT Republican	JON OSSOFF Democrat
BOB GRAY Republican	ANDRE POLLARD
KAREN HANDEL Republican	REBECCA QUIGG Democrat
ALEXANDER HERNANDEZ	RON SLOTIN Democrat
JUDSON HILL Republican	KURT WILSON Republican
RICHARD KEATLEY Democrat	
AMY KREMER Republican	Write-in