

KEISHA L. SMITH EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR VOTER REGISTRATION & ELECTIONS (404) 298-4020 FAX (404) 298-4038 BOARD MEMBERS

NANCY JESTER
ANTHONY LEWIS
DELE LOWMAN
SUSAN MOTTER
KARLI SWIFT

Board of Registration and Elections 4380 Memorial Drive, Suite 300 Decatur, Georgia 30032

NOTICE OF PROPOSED POLLING PLACE CHANGES

The DeKalb County Board of Registration and Elections (the BRE) hereby gives notice to the voters of DeKalb County that it is considering the following polling place changes for the November 7, 2023, General Election. These changes will become effective following the second publication of this notice unless the BRE receives public comment in opposition to such changes, in which case the BRE will hold a special called meeting to consider public comments received and further action on the proposed changes.

Precinct ID	Precinct Name	Previous Location	Proposed Location
BE	Briarwood	Briarwood Recreation Center 2235 Briarwood Way NE Atlanta, GA 30329	Montclair Elementary 1680 Clairmont Place, NE Atlanta, GA 30329
CV	Clairemont East (Dec)	Decatur Recreation Department 231 Sycamore St Decatur, GA 30030	First Baptist Church of Decatur 308 Clairemont Avenue Decatur, GA 30030
IB	Indian Creek	Indian Creek Baptist Church 3901 Rockbridge Road Stone Mountain, GA 30083	Indian Creek Elementary 724 N Indian Creek Drive Clarkston, GA 30021
MK	Montreal	Lawrenceville Road United Methodist Church 3142 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, Ga 30084	Living Grace Lutheran Church 1812 Cooledge Road Tucker, GA 30084
WF	Winnona Park	Decatur Legacy Park Cochran Building 500 S Columbia Drive Decatur, GA 30030	Columbia Theological Seminary 701 South Columbia Dr. Decatur, GA 30030

A complete list of polling locations can be found at https://www.dekalbcountyga.gov/voter-registration-elections/current-election-information. Any comments on the proposed change may be directed to the DeKalb County Board of Registration & Elections at 4380 Memorial Drive, Suite 300, Decatur, GA 30032 or via email at Voterreg@dekalbcountyga.gov.

On this 22nd day of June 2023

Keisha L. Smith Executive Director, DeKalb County Voter Registration & Elections