MEMBER	APPOINTED BY	EXP. OF TERM
Pam Speaks	District 1,	
	Commissioner Nancy Jester	12/31/2020
Mark Goldman	District 2,	
	Commissioner Jeff Rader	12/31/ 2022
Alice Bussey	District 3,	
	Commissioner Larry Johnson	12/31/ 2022
Nadine Rivers-Johnson	District 4,	
	Commissioner Steve Bradshaw	12/31/2020
Jasmine Chatman	District 5, Commissioner	
	Mereda Davis Johnson	12/31/ 2020
Dan Wright	District 6,	
	Commissioner Kathy Gannon	12/31/2020
Kenneth Saunders, III	District 7,	
	Commissioner Lorraine Cochran-Johnson	12/31/2020