DeKalb County			
CVI Committee Contact List	Name	Title	Representing
Legislative	Senator Emanuel Jones	Chair - Senate	DeKalb County Senate Delegation
	Senator Elena Parent	Member	DeKalb County Senate Delegation
	Representative Karla Drenner	Chair - House	DeKalb County House Delegation
	Representative Renita Shannon	Member	DeKalb County House Delegation
DeKalb County	Zach Williams	COO DeKalb County	DeKalb County Government
	TJ Sigler	Budget Director	DeKalb County Government
	Delores Crowell	Gov Affairs Director	DeKalb County Government
Cities DMA Representatives	Peggy Merriss	Former City Manager	City of Decatur
	Plez Joyner	Deputy City Manager	City of Stonecrest
DMA	Christian Sigman	City Manager	City of Brookhaven