Contact Us

Board of Commissioners
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur, GA 30030

Phone: 404-371-2886
Fax: 404-371-7004

 Commissioner 
  (District)
 Assistant(s)  Phone  Email
Robert Patrick
(District 1)

 

404-371-2844 rjpatrick@dekalbcountyga.gov
Jeff Rader
(District 2)

Caroline Enloe


 
404-371-2863 jrader@dekalbcountyga.gov
Larry Johnson
(District 3)


Brandon Fields

LaShun Atwaters

404-371-2988 larryjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov
Steve Bradshaw
(District 4)

Alesia Brooks

Robin Flieg
 
404-371-4749 srbradshaw@dekalbcountyga.gov
Mereda Davis Johnson
(District 5)


Demetrius McCoy

Demetrius Pinkett

404-371-2159 mdjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov
Ted Terry
(Super District 6)

Kelly Cato


 
404-371-4909

Ted@Dekalbcountyga.gov

Lorraine Cochran-Johnson          
(Super District 7)

Leah Davis


J.P. Phillips

404-371-2899

LCJohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Staff Name Title Phone
Central
Staff
Kwasi Obeng BOC Chief of Staff 404-687-3515
John W. Manson, IV Senior Policy Analyst 404-371-6207
Dionne McKenzie Special Projects Manager / Deputy Clerk 404-371-2893
Susana Morales-Gomez Receptionist 404-371-2886
Jessica Blair-Muhammad Management Analyst III 404-371-2090
Office of the Clerk Barbara Sanders Clerk to the CEO and 
Board of Commissioners
404-371-2162
Chenay Brown Deputy Clerk 404-371-3224
Kristin Rodgers Assistant Deputy Clerk 404-371-2161
Monika Brooks Administrative Specialist 404-371-4752