Administration

Dumonder Dawson

Dumonder Dawson
Administrative Support Manager
Office: 404-508-3568
Fax: 404-508-3504
drdawson@dekalbcountyga.gov

Gail Parker

Gail Parker
Practice Manager
Office: 404-508-3507
Fax: 404-745-8685
glparker@dekalbcountyga.gov

Claire Waliczek

Claire Waliczek, MPH
Project Manager & Public Health Analyst
Office: 404-508-3507
Fax: 404-745-8799
cwaliczek@dekalbcountyga.gov

Alma Smith
Forensic Case Manager
Office: 404-508-3507
Fax: 404-795-1033
amsmith2@dekalbcountyga.gov

Lauren Bucci
Education Coordinator
Office: 404-508-3518
Fax: 404-521-4645
lmbucci@dekalbcountyga.gov

Brittany Godfrey

Brittany Godfrey
Public Education Specialist 
Office: 404-508-3541
Fax: 404-508-3504
blgodfrey@dekalbcountyga.gov

Desiree Benton
Receptionist
Office: 404-508-3500
Fax: 404-508-3504
dbbenton@dekalbcountyga.gov

Shirley Gleaton

Shirley Gleaton
Administrative Assistant
Office: 404-508-3500
Fax: 404-508-3504
sgleaton@dekalbcountyga.gov