Investigations

 

Deputy Chief Investigator Kyle McGlamery

Kyle McGlamery
Deputy Chief Investigator
Office: 404-508-3522
Fax: 404-508-3504
wkmcglamery@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Deputy Chief Investigator Amber Winslow

Amber C. Winslow
Deputy Chief Investigator
Office: 404-508-3524
Fax: 404-508-3504
acwinslow@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Investigator Jess Dillard

Jess Dillard
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3546
Fax: 404-508-3504
jcdillard@dekalbcountyga.gov

Investigator Lance Taylor

Lance Taylor
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3505
Fax: 404-508-3504
lantaylor@dekalbcountyga.gov

Investigator Julio Alicea

Julio Alicea
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3548
Fax: 404-508-3504
jjalicea@dekalbcountyga.gov

Ashleigh Nelson

Ashleigh Nelson
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3525
Fax: 404-508-3504

arnelson@dekalbcountyga.gov

Kevin Hurst

Kevin Hearst
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3527
Fax: 404-508-3504

kdhearst2@dekalbcountyga.gov

Investigator Eric Minter

Eric Minter
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3519
Fax: 404-508-3504
ezminter@dekalbcountyga.gov

Treshaunna Carroll
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3531
Fax: 404-508-3504

tosbie@dekalbcountyga.gov