Investigations

 

Kyle McGlammery
Deputy Chief Investigator
Office: 404-508-3522
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: wkmcglammery@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Amber C. Winslow
Deputy Chief Investigator
Office: 404-508-3524
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: acwinslow@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Investigator Eric Minter

Eric Z. Minter
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3519
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: ezminter@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Eric P. Sliz
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3525
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: epsliz@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Investigator Jess Dillard

Jess Dillard
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3546
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: jcdillard@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Richard M. Grant
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3548
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: rmgrant@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Investigator Brian Jones

Brian Jones
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3500
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: brjones@dekalbcountyga.gov

Investigator Lance Taylor

Lance Taylor
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3505
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: lantaylor@dekalbcountyga.gov