Investigations

 

Kyle McGlammery
Deputy Chief Investigator
Office: 404-508-3522
Fax: 404-508-3504
wkmcglamery@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Amber C. Winslow
Deputy Chief Investigator
Office: 404-508-3524
Fax: 404-508-3504
acwinslow@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Investigator Eric Minter

Eric Z. Minter
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3519
Fax: 404-508-3504
ezminter@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Eric P. Sliz
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3525
Fax: 404-508-3504
epsliz@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Investigator Jess Dillard

Jess Dillard
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3546
Fax: 404-508-3504
cdillard@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Richard M. Grant
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3548
Fax: 404-508-3504
rmgrant@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Investigator Brian Jones

Brian Jones
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3500
Fax: 404-508-3504
brjones@dekalbcountyga.gov

Investigator Lance Taylor

Lance Taylor
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3505
Fax: 404-508-3504
lantaylor@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Bryony Harris
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3500
Fax: 404-508-3504
boharris@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Jovan Brown
Investigator
Office: 404-508-3500
Fax: 404-508-3504
jnbrown@dekalbcountyga.gov