Administration Directory

 

Administration Directory
Parks Director Chuck Ellis    
Deputy Director Marvin Billups Jr. (404)371-4925 mfbillup@dekalbcountyga.gov
Administrative Coordinator Carol Underwood (404)371-2927 cjunderw@dekalbcountyga.gov
Public Information
Public Relations Specialist Dawn Cribb (404)371-6295 dmcribb@dekalbcountyga.gov
Public Relations Specialist LaShanda Davis (404)371-3643 lsdavis@dekalbcountyga.gov
Recreation Division
Division Manager Terrance Ramsey (404)371-6273 tkramsey@dekalbcountyga.gov
Sports Program Coordinator Shannon Murray (770)414-2111 slmurray@dekalbcountyga.gov
Pavilion Reservationist Sylvia Williams (404)371-2902 srwilliams@dekalbcountyga.gov
Parks Division
Division Manager David Flaherty (404)371-3695 dlflaherty@dekalbcountyga.gov
Parks Operations Manager Ed Venson (404)286-3333 evenson@dekalbcountyga.gov
Division Manager Paige Singer (404)687-3733 pksinger@dekalbcountyga.gov
East Shop Superintendent Cedric Allen (770)724-7925 cmcullen@dekalbcountyga.gov
West Shop Superintendent Kenneth Roberson (404)371-6273 kwrobers@dekalbcountyga.gov
Horse Farm Supervisor Joe Magnusson (404)634-3276 jcmagnusson@dekalbcountyga.gov
Nature Center Manager Robby Astrove (770)492-5225 rlastrove@dekalbcountyga.gov
Porter Sanford Performing Arts and Community Center
Executive Director David Manuel (404)687-2737 dtmanuel@dekalbcountyga.gov
Art Center Coordinator Cynthia Benefield (404)687-2732 cgbenefield@dekalbcountyga.gov
Arts Center Production Specialist Paul Evans (404)687-2734 pevans@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Department of Recreation , Parks and Cultural Affairs

1950 West Exchange Place

Tucker, Georgia 30084

 

Hours of Operation Office Hours

Monday- Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm

Contact Us: (404)371-2711 or dekalbparks@dekalbcountyga.gov