Event Calendar

Property Appraisal

Board of Assessors

Board of Assessors


The Board of Assessors' members are appointed to fixed terms, as defined by state law. The DeKalb County Board of Assessors is the agency charged with the responsibility of establishing the fair market value of property for ad valorem taxation purposes.

Presently, the members of the Board are Chair: Vivian R. Ingersoll; Vice-Chair: James D. Vernor; and members Robert A. Burroughs, Charlene Fang, John W. Lawson, and Secretary Calvin C. Hicks, Jr.

Prior Years Reporting Forms

table tbody{ border: none; } table td{ border: 1px solid #888; padding: 5px; }
Year Reporting Forms