Committee of the Whole (COW)

The Committee of the Whole (COW) incorporates all commissioners and allows the Board to discuss issues brought forth by Board action, the presiding officer of the Commission, or presentations and proposals by the CEO's administration.

Meeting time/location: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 9:00 AM
(Auditorium, Manuel J. Maloof Annex, 1300 Commerce Drive, Decatur, GA 30030)

You may view the broadcasting of all Commission Meetings via DCTV. Please refer to public participation for how to make a public comment. 

-- The times shown are standing meeting times but are subject to change. Please feel free to contact the Commission office to confirm a meeting.

Committee Information:
Robert Patrick - Presiding Officer
Steve Bradshaw - Member
Michelle Long Spears - Member
Larry Johnson - Member
Mereda Davis Johnson - Deputy Presiding Officer 
Edward "Ted" Terry - Member
Lorraine Cochran-Johnson  - Member