Medical Examiner's Investigators

photograph of Investigator Minder

Eric Z. Minter
Medical Examiner Investigator
Office: 404-508-3519
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: ezminter@dekalbcountyga.gov

photograph of Investigator Winslow

Amber C. Winslow
Medical Examiner Investigator
Office: 404-508-3524
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: acwinslow@dekalbcountyga.gov

photograph of Investigator Gonzalez

Eliasar C. Gonzalez
Medical Examiner Investigator
Office: 404-508-3523
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: ecgonzalez@dekalbcountyga.gov

photograph of Investigator Sliz

Eric P. Sliz
Medical Examiner Investigator
Office: 404-508-3525
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: epsliz@dekalbcountyga.gov

photograph of Investigator DeWalt

Deadra S. Dewalt
Medical Examiner Investigator
Office: 404-508-3505
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: dsdewalt@dekalbcountyga.gov

photograph of Investigator Grant

Richard M. Grant
Medical Examiner Investigator
Office: 404-508-3548
Fax: 404-508-3504
Email: rmgrant@dekalbcountyga.gov