Monday, February 24 is the voter registration deadline for the March 24, 2020 Presidential Preference Primary/Special Elections.

Our office will remain open until 5:30 PM to accept hand-delivered applications.


Board of Registration & Elections

BOARD MEMBERS - terms end June 30, 2021
Anthony Lewis (R)
3147 Flat Shoals Road
Decatur, GA 30034
Susan Motter (D)
3081 Hudson Way
Decatur, GA 30033
Dele Lowman Smith(D)
3656 Salem Trail
Stonecrest, GA 30038
Samuel E. Tillman (N)
2283 Troutdale Drive
Decatur, GA 30032
Baoky N. Vu (R)
517 Sycamore Drive
Decatur, GA 30030


Current Board Meeting Notice 

Current Board Agenda 

2020 Board Meeting Calendar 

Board Meeting Minutes